Forbes Names Diva Marketing to 20 Best Marketing & Social Media Blogs By Women

01/14/2010

Forbes 20 Women I want to share some exciting news with you. Diva Marketing is included in The Forbes 20 Best Marketing and Social Media Blogs By Women.

It's an honor to be aligned with some of the best blogs (be they written by a diva or a divo) and with women who I admire .. many who I am privileged to call "girl friend." 

If you're new to Diva Marketing .. Welcome! I cordially invite you to visit awhile and explore some of the posts, interviews and podcasts. Drop a comment & let me know your thoughts about social media .. then go visit some more amazing women of .. 

Forbes 20 Best Marketing & Social Media Blogs By Women 

Valeria Maltoni - Conversation Agent @conversationage

Yvonne DiVita - Lipsticking @lipsticking

Michele Miller - Wonder Brand @michelemiller

Natalie MacNeil - She Takes On The World @nataliemacneil

Susan Gunelius - Women on Business @susangunelius

Shelly Kramer - V3 Integrated Marketing @shellykramer

Bernadette Doyle - Client Magnet @bernadettedoyle

Jill Foster - Women Grow Business @jillfoster

Stephanie Holland - Sheconomy @sheconomy

Lynn Terry - ClickNewz @lynnterry

Kelly King Anderson - Start-up Princess @startupprincess

Connie Benson - ConnieBenson.com @cbenson

Beth Kanter - Beth's Blog @kanter

Gwen Bell - Gwen Bell @gwenbell

Tara Hunt - HorsePigCow @missrouge

Ann Handley -Marketing Profs @marketingprofs

Rae Hoffman - Outspoken Media @sugarrae

Amber Naslund - Attitude Branding @ambercadara

Naomi Dunford - IttyBiz @ittybiz

Toby Bloomberg - Diva Marketing @tobydiva

What a nice way to begin 2010! Thanks Corree Silvera.

Trackbacks

Trackback url:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d83451b4b169e2012876d7a6e5970c

Comments

Congratulations! I look forward to reading many more posts to come!

Posted by: Ashley Blasewitz on Jan 15, 2010 1:28:49 PM

Congratulations! You definitely deserve it.

Posted by: Average Jane on Jan 15, 2010 3:16:47 PM

Congrats Toby - on the list and your great work. It's a pleasure seeing Women Grow Business on there with you! Best for 2010 ....... @JillFoster.

Posted by: Jill Foster on Jan 15, 2010 4:28:38 PM

Absolutely awesome blog however more importantly the information you are posting is top quality.

Posted by: Mark McCulloch on Jan 15, 2010 6:20:08 PM

Congratulations, Toby. You deserve it!

Posted by: Geoff Livingston on Jan 15, 2010 6:52:05 PM

You are such an inspiration to so many women, chicks, divas and, well...pretty much everyone of the female gender and even guys that "get it".

Thank you for leading the way with these other awesome ladies. Your blogs inspire and make a difference to many.

Posted by: Coree Silvera on Jan 16, 2010 2:43:52 AM

Thanks y'all for your kind words .. they mean the world to me.

Coree - Thank you for your article. It's significant as a main stream media acknowledgment that social media, and especially women who seem to still fall through the cracks, are doing important/credible work and making contributions to not only marketing but to this new emerging industry.

Posted by: Toby on Jan 16, 2010 11:07:52 AM

Congratulations. You earned it.

Posted by: Daria Steigman on Jan 16, 2010 11:51:24 AM

Congrats!! and thinks for the other links, I look forward to reading more from you.

Sam
http://ultrabusinessonline.com/blog/

Posted by: Sam on Jan 16, 2010 10:24:29 PM

Congrats! Just recently found your blog, and am really enjoying it. Looking forward to stopping back soon.

Posted by: Anne on Jan 18, 2010 1:46:35 PM

Post a comment